Top
 

Directory | Alphabetical Listing

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Derek Adrian, DVM

Clinical Sciences

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsakpa@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Alloway

Population Health and Pathobiology

ecallowa@ncsu.edu

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Amanda Figueiredo Amaral

Population Health and Pathobiology

afamaral@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

Claire Buchanan Andreasen

Population Health and Pathobiology

Michael Andres, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mandres2@ncsu.edu

Ryan Appleby

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rbappleb@ncsu.edu

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Nigatu Aklilu Atlaw

Population Health and Pathobiology

naatlaw@ncsu.edu

Gregory Robert Bacola

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

grbacola@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kamedl@ncsu.edu

Julie Balko, VMD, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Julie Ann Balko

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Harold J. Barnes

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hjbarnes@ncsu.edu

Joanna Clare Barton

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcbarton@ncsu.edu

Erin Allyson Beasley

Clinical Sciences

Beatriz Belda

Clinical Sciences

Gianluca Bini, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gbini@ncsu.edu

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Jason Alan Bleedorn

Clinical Sciences

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Sabrina Boos

Hospital

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Kyle Lauren Webb

Administration

Laura Elizabeth Brandt

Population Health and Pathobiology

Tessa Breen

Clinical Sciences

Hayden Brochu

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hnathan@ncsu.edu

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Nicolas Buchler, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nebuchle@ncsu.edu

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Angela Byers

Hospital

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Hayley Cardamone

Population Health and Pathobiology

Bly Boyers Casbarro

Population Health and Pathobiology

Charles Carson

Administration

Laura Chen

Population Health and Pathobiology

lrchen@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kcheng3@ncsu.edu

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Sam Chiu

Clinical Sciences

kchiu@ncsu.edu

Gowon Cid

Administration

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Katelyn Cordle

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kjcordle@ncsu.edu

Katelyn Joy Cordle

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kjcordle@ncsu.edu

Jhon Cores

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcores@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Joanna Cox

Administration

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Paul Liam Cray

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plcray@ncsu.edu

Rocio Crespo

Population Health and Pathobiology

rcrespo@ncsu.edu

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Kale James Davies

Population Health and Pathobiology

Anne Sally Davis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

asdavis2@ncsu.edu

Daniel Eugene Dawson

Population Health and Pathobiology

dedawson@ncsu.edu

Bennett Deddens

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bldedden@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Shelby Denney

Hospital

Justin Charles Devanna

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcdevann@ncsu.edu

Amy DiDomenico, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

aedidome@ncsu.edu

Rose Digianantonio, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

rndigian@ncsu.edu

Ayele Gizachew Dinka

Population Health and Pathobiology

adinka@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Andrew Scott Duncan

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Samantha Erwin, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

sherwin@ncsu.edu

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Andrew Phillip Fidler

Population Health and Pathobiology

apfidler@ncsu.edu

Amy Flis

Clinical Sciences

aflis@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

James G Floyd

Population Health and Pathobiology

jgfloyd2@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Matthew Foley

Population Health and Pathobiology

mfoley3@ncsu.edu

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Eva Marie Frantz

Clinical Sciences

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

ffuller@ncsu.edu

Rebekah Fultz

Hospital

Sashi Gadi

Population Health and Pathobiology

srgadi@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jgadsby@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

nagagno2@ncsu.edu

Sezny Gall, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

sgall@ncsu.edu

Stacie Rae Gallenstein, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

sgallen2@ncsu.edu

Caitlyn M Getty, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmgetty@ncsu.edu

Troy Ghashghaei, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tghashg@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

imgimeno@ncsu.edu

Benjamin Gingold

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bmgingol@ncsu.edu

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Lynelle Faye Graham

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Christine Gremillion, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

clgremil@ncsu.edu

Erika Jane Gruber, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejgruber@ncsu.edu

Christophe Guilluy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cdguillu@ncsu.edu

James Guy, DVM, PhD, DACVM, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

jsguy@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Halleran, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlhaller@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bhammerb@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Jill Harned

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Champion

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlchampi@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Hassen

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmhassen@ncsu.edu

Liliana Hernandez

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joy Lynn Horovitz

Population Health and Pathobiology

Jon Horowitz, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Heather Shive, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hrshive@ncsu.edu

Ian Davis Huntress

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idhuntre@ncsu.edu

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Marie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Megan Jacob, MS, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Gayle Jacobs

Hospital

Manuel Alejandro Jara Jara

Population Health and Pathobiology

mjaraja@ncsu.edu

Caroline Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cajohn14@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Tobias Kaeser, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

tekaeser@ncsu.edu

Cheryl Kata

Clinical Sciences

cikata@ncsu.edu

Shivaramu Keelara Veerappa

Population Health and Pathobiology

skeelar@ncsu.edu

Erin Keenihan, BVSc

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekkeenih@ncsu.edu

Jody Khosla

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jbkhosla@ncsu.edu

Maria Killos, DVM, ACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Jennifer Hawley King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jhpollar@ncsu.edu

Hani Mansour Korani

Clinical Sciences

Vassili A Kouprianov

Population Health and Pathobiology

vakoupri@ncsu.edu

Raphael Labens

Population Health and Pathobiology

rlabens@ncsu.edu

Yen-hao Lai

Clinical Sciences

ylai7@ncsu.edu

Cristina Lanzas, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

clanzas@ncsu.edu

Caroline Laplante

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

claplan@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Mac Law, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jmlaw@ncsu.edu

Jody Lawver, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jelawver@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

David John Lemler

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Crystal L Johnson

Clinical Sciences

David Ley, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

dley@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Keith Linder, DVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

kelinder@ncsu.edu

Bowen Liu

Population Health and Pathobiology

bliu17@ncsu.edu

Charles Tyler Long

Clinical Sciences

Lance Corey Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Michael R Loomis

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrloomis@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

William John Love

Population Health and Pathobiology

wjlove@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lucas, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elucas2@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Luff, VMD, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jaluff@ncsu.edu

Emily Luisiana, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ektownse@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Leetrice Lynn

Hospital

Gustavo Machado, DVM, MSc, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gmachad@ncsu.edu

Rima Majumdar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Lisa B Mamo

Clinical Sciences

lbmamo@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Emily Gray Medlin

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Mischa Baird Mcdonald-lynch

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mbmcdona@ncsu.edu

Christine McGahan, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Katherine Anne Mckelvey

Clinical Sciences

Michael Robert Mclaren

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrmclare@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Leah King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Richard J. Mcmullen

Population Health and Pathobiology

rjmcmull@ncsu.edu

Kelly A. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

kameikle@ncsu.edu

Kristen Messenger

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmmessen@ncsu.edu

Donald J. Meuten

Population Health and Pathobiology

djmeuten@ncsu.edu

Larry J Minter

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljminter@ncsu.edu

Santosh Mishra, M.Tech., PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

skmishra@ncsu.edu

Hiroyuki Mochizuki

Population Health and Pathobiology

hmochiz@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Kelly Elizabeth Moolick

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Mohamed Ayman Mahmoud Elkhod Moshtohry

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Amy C. Mccalla-martin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Kristie K. Mozzachio

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klkarli@ncsu.edu

Danielle Alethea Mzyk

Population Health and Pathobiology

Philip Christopher Mzyk

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

pcmzyk@ncsu.edu

Mukta Nag

Population Health and Pathobiology

mnag@ncsu.edu

Steven Nagar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Nanette Nascone-Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmnascon@ncsu.edu

Donna R Newman

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

amtyson@ncsu.edu

Ayako Oda

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

aoda@ncsu.edu

Paul Orndorff, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

Sarah E Oxendine

Administration

Joungjoa Park

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Juan Carlos Pavez Phillips

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Xinxia Peng, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xpeng5@ncsu.edu

Nicholas Petrovitch

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nppetrov@ncsu.edu

Jorge Piedrahita, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japiedra@ncsu.edu

Christopher Piscitelli, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmpiscit@ncsu.edu

Kathryn M Polkoff

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmpolkof@ncsu.edu

Jessica Portela

Administration

Lysa Pam Posner, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lpposner@ncsu.edu

Lakmini Surangika Premadasa

Population Health and Pathobiology

lspremad@ncsu.edu

David Provost

Administration

Rose Esther Raskin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Walter Renberg

Clinical Sciences

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Hannah Mcbryde Reynolds

Clinical Sciences

Michael Robbins, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mtrobbin@ncsu.edu

Ian Robertson, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idrobert@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Anna Tuttle Rogers

Population Health and Pathobiology

actuttle@ncsu.edu

Jessica Leigh Romanet

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlromane@ncsu.edu

Sarah Roode

Population Health and Pathobiology

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Patricia A Routh

Population Health and Pathobiology

parouth@ncsu.edu

Eric A. Rowe

Clinical Sciences

Hongyu Ru, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

hru@ncsu.edu

Ryan Runyon

Hospital

Garret L Ryherd

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

glryherd@ncsu.edu

Philip Sannes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plsannes@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Megan Elizabeth Schreeg, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

medowney@ncsu.edu

Breanna Jo Sheahan

Clinical Sciences

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsherry@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Barrett Slenning, DVM, MPVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

bdslenni@ncsu.edu

Geof Smith, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwsmith@ncsu.edu

Andrew Davidson Smith

Clinical Sciences

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Lynn Sollinger

Clinical Sciences

Sam Sommer, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

slthoma8@ncsu.edu

Haejin Song

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hsong5@ncsu.edu

Renan Bueno Sper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Grady S Spoonamore

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

Nicola Steers

Administration

Maria Stone

Clinical Sciences

mrstone@ncsu.edu

Devorah Marks Stowe, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

damarks@ncsu.edu

Andrew Stringer, BVSc, PhD, MRCVS

Population Health and Pathobiology

apstringer@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Clifford R. Swanson, MS, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswanson@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

Junnan Tang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Rebecca Claire Robbins

Clinical Sciences

Karen H Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Bryan E. Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Casey M. Theriot, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmtherio@ncsu.edu

Rachael Thomas, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rthomas3@ncsu.edu

David Michael Tillson

Clinical Sciences

Debra Ann Tokarz, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

Thomas Van Dyke, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

trvandyk@ncsu.edu

Laurianne Van Landeghem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcvanlan@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Dennis Wages, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dpwages@ncsu.edu

Christopher S. Walker, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswalke4@ncsu.edu

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Dustin James Wcisel

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

djwcisel@ncsu.edu

Lori Westmoreland

Clinical Sciences

Trina Lyn Westerman

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Marie Whyard

Administration

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

Christina Michelle Ludewig Williams

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Morika Williams

Clinical Sciences

Mandy Ashton Womble

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Fang Yang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Qi Yin

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

qyin@ncsu.edu

Jeffrey Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jayoder@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

Yukun Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

yzhan244@ncsu.edu

Chaowen Zheng

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amanda Lee Ziegler

Clinical Sciences

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1