Directory | Alphabetical Listing

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Daniel Adams

Population Health and Pathobiology

dsadams@ncsu.edu

Kristen Hailey Adcock

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Amanda Amaral

Population Health and Pathobiology

afamaral@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

Claire Buchanan Andreasen

Population Health and Pathobiology

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Nigatu Aklilu Atlaw

Population Health and Pathobiology

naatlaw@ncsu.edu

Gregory Robert Bacola

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

grbacola@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kamedl@ncsu.edu

Julie Balko, VMD, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Julie A Balko

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Harold J. Barnes

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hjbarnes@ncsu.edu

Rosemary Leslie Bayless

Clinical Sciences

Erin Allyson Beasley

Clinical Sciences

Kyla A Beguesse

Population Health and Pathobiology

Elizabeth Benson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebenson@ncsu.edu

Clifford Rudd Berry

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

crberry3@ncsu.edu

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Jason Alan Bleedorn

Clinical Sciences

Kasey Dayle Boger

Clinical Sciences

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Laura Elizabeth Brandt

Population Health and Pathobiology

Hayden Brochu

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Nicolas Buchler, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nebuchle@ncsu.edu

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Madison Caldwell

Clinical Sciences

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Robert J. Callan

Population Health and Pathobiology

Sarah Anne Cannizzo

Administration

Kara Carlson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbcarlso@ncsu.edu

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Beth Case, MS

Clinical Sciences

bcc@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kcheng3@ncsu.edu

Xiao Cheng

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xcheng6@ncsu.edu

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Hsuan Chou

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Gowon Cid

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Blake Commer

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

becommer@ncsu.edu

Alyson Eva Conflitti

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Paul Liam Cray

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John M Cullen

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Anne Sally Davis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

asdavis2@ncsu.edu

Kaori Uchiumi Davis

Population Health and Pathobiology

Gregg A Dean

Population Health and Pathobiology

gadean@ncsu.edu

Laurel A Degernes

Population Health and Pathobiology

ladegern@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Bill Derosier

Administration

Justin Charles Devanna

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcdevann@ncsu.edu

Megan Dillon

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdillon3@ncsu.edu

Phuong-Uyen Cao Dinh

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

pcdinh@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Rhiannon M. Doka

Population Health and Pathobiology

rdoka@ncsu.edu

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Jesse Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

jredwar4@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Michael Ensor, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mensor@ncsu.edu

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Richard E Fish

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

refish@ncsu.edu

Amy Flis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

aflis@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

James G Floyd

Population Health and Pathobiology

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Richard B Ford

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rbford@ncsu.edu

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Beth Fox

Hospital

Eva Marie Frantz

Clinical Sciences

Alba Frias

Population Health and Pathobiology

afriasd@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Carissa Elizabeth Gaghan

Population Health and Pathobiology

cegaghan@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Troy Ghashghaei, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tghashg@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

imgimeno@ncsu.edu

Ben Mark Cohen Gingold

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Gonzales

Administration

Sarah Green

Hospital

Lindsay Gregory

Population Health and Pathobiology

lfgregor@ncsu.edu

Carol B Grindem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cbgrinde@ncsu.edu

Erika Jane Gruber, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejgruber@ncsu.edu

Christophe Guilluy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cdguillu@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Halleran, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlhaller@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bhammerb@ncsu.edu

Sarah Hansen

Population Health and Pathobiology

slhanse2@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Marlene L Hauck

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mlhauck@ncsu.edu

Mingqian He

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mhe9@ncsu.edu

Zac Hines

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

zrhines@ncsu.edu

Jon Horowitz, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Caizhi Huang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

chuang19@ncsu.edu

Ke Huang

Population Health and Pathobiology

khuang7@ncsu.edu

Lola C Hudson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lchudson@ncsu.edu

Amber Huffine

Administration

Heather Shive, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

Rachel Nicole Hunter

Population Health and Pathobiology

rnhunter@ncsu.edu

Ian Davis Huntress

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idhuntre@ncsu.edu

Jackie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jmiadici@ncsu.edu

Megan Jacob, MS, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Manuel Alejandro Jara Jara

Population Health and Pathobiology

mjaraja@ncsu.edu

Leslie Hash Jarrett

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmhash@ncsu.edu

Younggeon Jin, PhD

Clinical Sciences

Kristen I John

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kijohn@ncsu.edu

Feba Ann John

Population Health and Pathobiology

fajohn@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Aiden M Jones

Administration

Dani Joseph

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

djoseph2@ncsu.edu

Tobias Kaeser, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

tekaeser@ncsu.edu

Alexander Kapatos

Population Health and Pathobiology

akapato@ncsu.edu

Shivaramu Keelara Veerappa

Population Health and Pathobiology

skeelar@ncsu.edu

Erin Keenihan, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekkeenih@ncsu.edu

Jess Kesler

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jvkesler@ncsu.edu

Jody Khosla

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Gregory Krane

Population Health and Pathobiology

Renee Christine Krebs

Clinical Sciences

Ozge Shera Kuddar

Population Health and Pathobiology

oskuddar@ncsu.edu

Cristina Lanzas, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

clanzas@ncsu.edu

Caroline Laplante

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

claplan@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Mac Law, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jmlaw@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

Katie Lehman, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmlehma2@ncsu.edu

David John Lemler

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Brie Levesque

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

blevesq@ncsu.edu

Crystal L Johnson

Clinical Sciences

David H Ley

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

dley@ncsu.edu

Junlang Li

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jli99@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Keith Linder, DVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

kelinder@ncsu.edu

Mengrui Liu

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mliu26@ncsu.edu

Lance Corey Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Magdiel Lopez-soriano

Population Health and Pathobiology

mlopezs@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lorang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

Meghan Louis, DVM

Clinical Sciences

William John Love

Population Health and Pathobiology

wjlove@ncsu.edu

Lydia Love

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lclove@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lucas, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elucas2@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Luff, VMD, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jaluff@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Alla D Lyfenko

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

adlyfenk@ncsu.edu

Lindsay Macdiarmada

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lmacdia@ncsu.edu

Gustavo Machado, DVM, MSc, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gmachad@ncsu.edu

Debabrata Mahapatra

Clinical Sciences

David Mahoney

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmmahone@ncsu.edu

Richard A Mansmann

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ramansma@ncsu.edu

Chloe Mariant

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

clmaria2@ncsu.edu

Devorah Marks Stowe, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

damarks@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Emily Gray Medlin

Clinical Sciences

Sharon Mason

Administration

William James Maxwell

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Lauren Mary Mcallister

Clinical Sciences

Ian Pascal Mcconnell

Administration

Christine McGahan, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Katherine Anne Mckelvey

Clinical Sciences

Michael Robert Mclaren

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrmclare@ncsu.edu

Sam Mcmillan

Population Health and Pathobiology

asmcmill@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Leah King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Kelly A. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

kameikle@ncsu.edu

Victoria Rocha Merenda

Population Health and Pathobiology

vrmerend@ncsu.edu

Kristen Messenger

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmmessen@ncsu.edu

Donald J. Meuten

Population Health and Pathobiology

djmeuten@ncsu.edu

Kelsey Roxane Mills

Population Health and Pathobiology

krmills4@ncsu.edu

Laura Marie Minnema

Clinical Sciences

Hiroyuki Mochizuki, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

hmochiz@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Cheryl Ann Moller

Administration

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Amy C. Mccalla-martin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Nagendran Muthusamy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Philip Christopher Mzyk

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Nanette Nascone-Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmnascon@ncsu.edu

Laura Neumann

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmneuman@ncsu.edu

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Ayako Oda

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

aoda@ncsu.edu

Sarah E Oxendine

Administration

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Bailey Hardy

Hospital

Xinxia Peng, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xpeng5@ncsu.edu

Nicholas Petrovitch, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nppetrov@ncsu.edu

Jorge Piedrahita, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japiedra@ncsu.edu

Colleen Pike

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmpike@ncsu.edu

Kathryn M Polkoff

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmpolkof@ncsu.edu

Jessica Portela

Administration

Jessica Ashley Proctor

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japrocto@ncsu.edu

Emily Purswell

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Jorden Rabasco

Population Health and Pathobiology

jrabasc@ncsu.edu

Donna M. Raditic

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

David Provost

Administration

William Richardson Redding

Population Health and Pathobiology

wrreddin@ncsu.edu

Amber Reed

Population Health and Pathobiology

Jordan Register

Administration

Walter Renberg

Clinical Sciences

Sarah Rhea

Population Health and Pathobiology

skrhea@ncsu.edu

Hannah Ritchie

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjritchi@ncsu.edu

Malcolm C Roberts

Population Health and Pathobiology

mcrober3@ncsu.edu

Ian Robertson, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idrobert@ncsu.edu

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Eric A. Rowe

Clinical Sciences

Fernando Ruiz Jimenez, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

fruizji@ncsu.edu

Philip Sannes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Population Health and Pathobiology

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Breanna Jo Sheahan

Clinical Sciences

Farha Sheela

Population Health and Pathobiology

fsheela@ncsu.edu

Claudia H Sheppard

Population Health and Pathobiology

chsheppa@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsherry@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Andrew Davidson Smith

Clinical Sciences

Cierra Smith

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

csmith28@ncsu.edu

Doug Snider

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

dbsnider@ncsu.edu

Sam Sommer, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

slthoma8@ncsu.edu

Brittany Leigh Southern

Population Health and Pathobiology

blpowel2@ncsu.edu

Courtney Alexandra Rousse

Clinical Sciences

Taylor Spence

Population Health and Pathobiology

tnspence@ncsu.edu

Ashley Jayne Spencer

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajspenc2@ncsu.edu

Gary Jay Spodnick

Clinical Sciences

Grady Sean Spoonamore

Population Health and Pathobiology

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

Jackson Ples Spradley

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jpspradl@ncsu.edu

Melissa Christina Srougi

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcsrougi@ncsu.edu

Nicola Steers

Administration

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Abagael Louise Sykes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alsykes4@ncsu.edu

Junnan Tang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Betsy Taylor, PhD

Administration

Rebecca Claire Robbins

Clinical Sciences

Karen H Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

Casey M. Theriot, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmtherio@ncsu.edu

Rachael Thomas, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rthomas3@ncsu.edu

Cat Byrd

Clinical Sciences

cethomp5@ncsu.edu

David Michael Tillson

Clinical Sciences

Tammy Schwalm Tollison

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tstollis@ncsu.edu

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Amanda Carroll Trimble

Clinical Sciences

Parker Trostle

Population Health and Pathobiology

jptrostl@ncsu.edu

Alexander Tufano

Population Health and Pathobiology

atufano@ncsu.edu

Joanne L. Tuohy

Administration

Thomas Van Dyke, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

trvandyk@ncsu.edu

Laurianne Van Landeghem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcvanlan@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Thiago Vilar Silva, DVM, MSc, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

tvsilva@ncsu.edu

Dennis P Wages

Administration

Brooklyn Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Christopher S. Walker, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswalke4@ncsu.edu

Grayson Walker

Administration

Sydney Walker

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

smwalke4@ncsu.edu

Alicia Christine Walker

Population Health and Pathobiology

acwalke6@ncsu.edu

Evan Walsh

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ewalsh3@ncsu.edu

Annie Wang

Population Health and Pathobiology

cawang@ncsu.edu

Trina Lyn Westerman

Clinical Sciences

Brittany Nicole White

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Marie Whyard

Administration

Kasey Joy Wiggins

Administration

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

Sharon Yang

Administration

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Jeffrey Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jayoder@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1