Directory | Alphabetical Listing

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Daniel Adams

Population Health and Pathobiology

dsadams@ncsu.edu

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsakpa@ncsu.edu

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

Claire Buchanan Andreasen

Population Health and Pathobiology

Michael Andres, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mandres2@ncsu.edu

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Nigatu Aklilu Atlaw

Population Health and Pathobiology

naatlaw@ncsu.edu

Gregory Robert Bacola

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

grbacola@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kamedl@ncsu.edu

Julie Balko, VMD, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Julie A Balko

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Nanelle Rose Barash

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nrbarash@ncsu.edu

Harold J. Barnes

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hjbarnes@ncsu.edu

Zachary Bassett

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

zbasset@ncsu.edu

Theresa Marie Beachler

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tmbeachl@ncsu.edu

Erin Allyson Beasley

Clinical Sciences

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Jason Alan Bleedorn

Clinical Sciences

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Kyle Lauren Webb

Administration

Laura Elizabeth Brandt

Population Health and Pathobiology

Hayden Brochu

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hnathan@ncsu.edu

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Nicolas Buchler, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nebuchle@ncsu.edu

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Sarah Anne Cannizzo

Administration

Fernando Cardenas

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

fcarden@ncsu.edu

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Beth Case, MS

Clinical Sciences

bcc@ncsu.edu

Charles Carson

Administration

Troy Cash

Administration

Jennifer L Champion

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlchampi@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kcheng3@ncsu.edu

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Gowon Cid

Administration

Julia Condit

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Alyson Eva Conflitti

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

aeconfli@ncsu.edu

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Jhon Cores

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcores@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Paul Liam Cray

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plcray@ncsu.edu

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Megan Anne Cullen

Clinical Sciences

Thomas M Daniel

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tmdanie3@ncsu.edu

Anne Sally Davis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

asdavis2@ncsu.edu

Jennifer L Davis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jdavis@ncsu.edu

Kaori Uchiumi Davis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kuchium@ncsu.edu

Daniel Eugene Dawson

Population Health and Pathobiology

Gregg A Dean

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gadean@ncsu.edu

Bennett Lee Deddens

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bldedden@ncsu.edu

Laurel A Degernes

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ladegern@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Katarzyna Dembek

Clinical Sciences

Bill Derosier

Administration

Justin Charles Devanna

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcdevann@ncsu.edu

Ayele Gizachew Dinka

Population Health and Pathobiology

adinka@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Rhiannon M. Doka

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rdoka@ncsu.edu

Jonquil Alexandrine Rochelle Donze

Population Health and Pathobiology

jacothr2@ncsu.edu

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Michael Ensor, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mensor@ncsu.edu

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Amy Flis

Clinical Sciences

aflis@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

James G Floyd

Population Health and Pathobiology

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Matthew Foley

Population Health and Pathobiology

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Eva Marie Frantz

Clinical Sciences

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

ffuller@ncsu.edu

Sashi Gadi

Population Health and Pathobiology

srgadi@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jgadsby@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Sezny Gall, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

sgall@ncsu.edu

Caitlyn M Getty, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmgetty@ncsu.edu

Troy Ghashghaei, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tghashg@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

imgimeno@ncsu.edu

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Gonzales

Administration

Sarah Green

Hospital

Christine Gremillion, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

clgremil@ncsu.edu

Erika Jane Gruber, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejgruber@ncsu.edu

Christophe Guilluy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cdguillu@ncsu.edu

James Guy, DVM, PhD, DACVM, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

jsguy@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Halleran, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlhaller@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bhammerb@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Zac Hines

Clinical Sciences

zrhines@ncsu.edu

Jon Horowitz, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amber Huffine

Administration

Ian Davis Huntress

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idhuntre@ncsu.edu

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Megan Jacob, MS, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Manuel Alejandro Jara Jara

Population Health and Pathobiology

mjaraja@ncsu.edu

Younggeon Jin, PhD

Clinical Sciences

Caroline Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cajohn14@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Tobias Kaeser, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

tekaeser@ncsu.edu

Shivaramu Keelara Veerappa

Population Health and Pathobiology

skeelar@ncsu.edu

Erin Keenihan, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekkeenih@ncsu.edu

Jody Khosla

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jbkhosla@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Hawley King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Emi Knafo

Clinical Sciences

seknafo@ncsu.edu

Gregory Krane

Population Health and Pathobiology

gakrane@ncsu.edu

Renee Christine Krebs

Clinical Sciences

Leandi Kruger

Clinical Sciences

Kari Ann Kurtz

Population Health and Pathobiology

kakurtz@ncsu.edu

Raphael Labens

Population Health and Pathobiology

rlabens@ncsu.edu

Yen-hao Lai

Clinical Sciences

ylai7@ncsu.edu

Cristina Lanzas, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

clanzas@ncsu.edu

Caroline Laplante

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

claplan@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Jeanie Lau

Population Health and Pathobiology

plau@ncsu.edu

Mac Law, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jmlaw@ncsu.edu

Jody E Lawver

Population Health and Pathobiology

jelawver@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

Kathleen Marie Lehman

Population Health and Pathobiology

kmlehma2@ncsu.edu

David John Lemler

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Crystal L Johnson

Clinical Sciences

David H Ley

Population Health and Pathobiology

dley@ncsu.edu

Junlang Li

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jli99@ncsu.edu

Zhenhua Li

Population Health and Pathobiology

zli43@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Keith Linder, DVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

kelinder@ncsu.edu

Melissa Joyelle Lively

Population Health and Pathobiology

mahanson@ncsu.edu

Lance Corey Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Michael R Loomis

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrloomis@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lorang

Population Health and Pathobiology

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

William John Love

Population Health and Pathobiology

wjlove@ncsu.edu

Lydia Love

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lclove@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lucas, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elucas2@ncsu.edu

Emilee Jordan Luckring

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejluckri@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Luff, VMD, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jaluff@ncsu.edu

Sara Lundy

Administration

David Luong

Administration

Gustavo Machado, DVM, MSc, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gmachad@ncsu.edu

Debabrata Mahapatra

Clinical Sciences

Devorah Marks Stowe, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

damarks@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Emily Gray Medlin

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Sharon Mason

Administration

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Lauren Mary Mcallister

Clinical Sciences

Mischa Baird Mcdonald-lynch

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Christine McGahan, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Katherine Anne Mckelvey

Clinical Sciences

Michael Robert Mclaren

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrmclare@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Leah King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Richard J. Mcmullen

Population Health and Pathobiology

rjmcmull@ncsu.edu

Kelly A. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

kameikle@ncsu.edu

Kristen Messenger

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmmessen@ncsu.edu

Donald J. Meuten

Population Health and Pathobiology

djmeuten@ncsu.edu

Larry J Minter

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljminter@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Cheryl Ann Moller

Administration

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Mohamed Ayman Mahmoud Elkhod Moshtohry

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Amy C. Mccalla-martin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Kristie K. Mozzachio

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Nagendran Muthusamy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmuthus@ncsu.edu

Danielle Alethea Mzyk

Population Health and Pathobiology

Philip Christopher Mzyk

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Nanette Nascone-Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmnascon@ncsu.edu

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Emily Orr

Hospital

Sarah E Oxendine

Administration

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Siddhi Omkar Paranjape

Population Health and Pathobiology

soparanj@ncsu.edu

Jill Pearce

Hospital

Xinxia Peng, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xpeng5@ncsu.edu

Nicholas Petrovitch, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nppetrov@ncsu.edu

Jorge Piedrahita, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japiedra@ncsu.edu

Kathryn M Polkoff

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmpolkof@ncsu.edu

Jessica Portela

Administration

Lakmini Surangika Premadasa

Population Health and Pathobiology

Lily Preston

Hospital

Jessica Ashley Proctor

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japrocto@ncsu.edu

Emily Purswell

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekpurswe@ncsu.edu

Donna M. Raditic

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Julie Ashton Randall

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jaranda2@ncsu.edu

David Provost

Administration

Rose Esther Raskin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Luke Raymond

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljraymon@ncsu.edu

William Richardson Redding

Population Health and Pathobiology

wrreddin@ncsu.edu

Jordan Register

Administration

Walter Renberg

Clinical Sciences

Hannah Ritchie

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjritchi@ncsu.edu

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Malcolm C Roberts

Population Health and Pathobiology

mcrober3@ncsu.edu

Ian Robertson, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idrobert@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Eric A. Rowe

Clinical Sciences

Allison Jo-ann Rowland

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajrowlan@ncsu.edu

Hongyu Ru, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

Fernando Ruiz Jimenez, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

fruizji@ncsu.edu

Garret L Ryherd

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

glryherd@ncsu.edu

Philip Sannes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plsannes@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Population Health and Pathobiology

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Megan Elizabeth Schreeg, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

medowney@ncsu.edu

Breanna Jo Sheahan

Clinical Sciences

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsherry@ncsu.edu

Heather Shive, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hrshive@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Barrett Slenning, DVM, MPVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

bdslenni@ncsu.edu

Geof Smith, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwsmith@ncsu.edu

Andrew Davidson Smith

Clinical Sciences

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

Sam Sommer, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

slthoma8@ncsu.edu

Brittany Leigh Southern

Population Health and Pathobiology

blpowel2@ncsu.edu

Grady Sean Spoonamore

Population Health and Pathobiology

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

Jackson Ples Spradley

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jpspradl@ncsu.edu

Melissa Christina Srougi

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcsrougi@ncsu.edu

Nicola Steers

Administration

Rebecca E Stinson

Population Health and Pathobiology

restinso@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Olivia M Swartley

Population Health and Pathobiology

omswartl@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

James Roland Talbot

Population Health and Pathobiology

jrtalbot@ncsu.edu

Junnan Tang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Betsy Taylor, PhD

Administration

Rebecca Claire Robbins

Clinical Sciences

Karen H Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Bryan E. Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Casey M. Theriot, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmtherio@ncsu.edu

Rachael Thomas, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rthomas3@ncsu.edu

Cat Byrd

Clinical Sciences

cethomp5@ncsu.edu

David Michael Tillson

Clinical Sciences

Debra Ann Tokarz, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Amanda Carroll Trimble

Clinical Sciences

Joanne L. Tuohy

Administration

Thomas Van Dyke, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

trvandyk@ncsu.edu

Laurianne Van Landeghem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcvanlan@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Christopher S. Walker, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswalke4@ncsu.edu

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Annie Wang

Population Health and Pathobiology

cawang@ncsu.edu

Dustin James Wcisel

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

djwcisel@ncsu.edu

Brittany Nicole White

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Marie Whyard

Administration

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

Catherine Frances Wise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cfwise@ncsu.edu

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Jeffrey Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jayoder@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

Yukun Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

yzhan244@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1