Top
 

Directory | Alphabetical Listing

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Derek Adrian, DVM

Clinical Sciences

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsakpa@ncsu.edu

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Amanda Figueiredo Amaral

Population Health and Pathobiology

afamaral@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

Claire Buchanan Andreasen

Population Health and Pathobiology

Michael Andres, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mandres2@ncsu.edu

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Nigatu Aklilu Atlaw

Population Health and Pathobiology

naatlaw@ncsu.edu

Gregory Robert Bacola

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

grbacola@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kamedl@ncsu.edu

Julie Balko, VMD, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Julie A Balko

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Harold J. Barnes

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hjbarnes@ncsu.edu

Joanna Clare Barton

Population Health and Pathobiology

Erin Allyson Beasley

Clinical Sciences

Stasia Bailey

Clinical Sciences

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Jason Alan Bleedorn

Clinical Sciences

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Kyle Lauren Webb

Administration

Laura Elizabeth Brandt

Population Health and Pathobiology

Hayden Brochu

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hnathan@ncsu.edu

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Nicolas Buchler, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nebuchle@ncsu.edu

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Sarah Anne Cannizzo

Administration

Hayley Cardamone

Population Health and Pathobiology

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Bly Boyers Casbarro

Population Health and Pathobiology

Charles Carson

Administration

Jennifer Champion

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlchampi@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kcheng3@ncsu.edu

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Gowon Cid

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Katelyn Joy Cordle

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Jhon Cores

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcores@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Paul Liam Cray

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plcray@ncsu.edu

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Megan Anne Cullen

Clinical Sciences

Kale James Davies

Population Health and Pathobiology

Anne Sally Davis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

asdavis2@ncsu.edu

Daniel Eugene Dawson

Population Health and Pathobiology

dedawson@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Katarzyna Dembek

Clinical Sciences

Bill Derosier

Administration

Justin Charles Devanna

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcdevann@ncsu.edu

Ayele Gizachew Dinka

Population Health and Pathobiology

adinka@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Andrew Scott Duncan

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Lauren Cecilia Ehrhardt-humbert

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Amelia Ellis

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Michael Ensor, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mensor@ncsu.edu

Samantha Erwin, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Sylvia Hoenig Ferguson

Administration

Andrew Phillip Fidler

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amy Flis

Clinical Sciences

aflis@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

James G Floyd

Population Health and Pathobiology

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Matthew Foley

Population Health and Pathobiology

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Melanie Foster

Clinical Sciences

Eva Marie Frantz

Clinical Sciences

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

ffuller@ncsu.edu

Sashi Gadi

Population Health and Pathobiology

srgadi@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jgadsby@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Sezny Gall, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

sgall@ncsu.edu

Stacie Rae Gallenstein, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

sgallen2@ncsu.edu

Caitlyn M Getty, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmgetty@ncsu.edu

Troy Ghashghaei, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tghashg@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

imgimeno@ncsu.edu

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Gonzales

Administration

Lynelle Faye Graham

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Christine Gremillion, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

clgremil@ncsu.edu

Erika Jane Gruber, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejgruber@ncsu.edu

Christophe Guilluy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cdguillu@ncsu.edu

James Guy, DVM, PhD, DACVM, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

jsguy@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Halleran, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlhaller@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bhammerb@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Jill Harned

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Liliana Hernandez

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joy Lynn Horovitz

Population Health and Pathobiology

Jon Horowitz, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amber Huffine

Administration

Ian Davis Huntress

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idhuntre@ncsu.edu

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Marie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Megan Jacob, MS, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Manuel Alejandro Jara Jara

Population Health and Pathobiology

mjaraja@ncsu.edu

Caroline Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cajohn14@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Tobias Kaeser, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

tekaeser@ncsu.edu

Cheryl Kata

Clinical Sciences

cikata@ncsu.edu

Shivaramu Keelara Veerappa

Population Health and Pathobiology

skeelar@ncsu.edu

Erin Keenihan, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekkeenih@ncsu.edu

Jody Khosla

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jbkhosla@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Hawley King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Vassili A Kouprianov

Population Health and Pathobiology

vakoupri@ncsu.edu

Gregory Krane

Population Health and Pathobiology

gakrane@ncsu.edu

Renee Christine Krebs

Clinical Sciences

Leandi Kruger

Clinical Sciences

Raphael Labens

Population Health and Pathobiology

rlabens@ncsu.edu

Yen-hao Lai

Clinical Sciences

ylai7@ncsu.edu

Cristina Lanzas, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

clanzas@ncsu.edu

Caroline Laplante

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

claplan@ncsu.edu

Erin Wright Lashnits

Population Health and Pathobiology

ewlashni@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Mac Law, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jmlaw@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

David John Lemler

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Crystal L Johnson

Clinical Sciences

David H Ley

Population Health and Pathobiology

dley@ncsu.edu

Junlang Li

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jli99@ncsu.edu

Zhenhua Li

Population Health and Pathobiology

zli43@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Keith Linder, DVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

kelinder@ncsu.edu

Bowen Liu

Population Health and Pathobiology

Charles Tyler Long

Clinical Sciences

Lance Corey Johnson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Michael R Loomis

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrloomis@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lorang

Population Health and Pathobiology

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

William John Love

Population Health and Pathobiology

wjlove@ncsu.edu

Lydia Love

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lclove@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lucas, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elucas2@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Luff, VMD, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jaluff@ncsu.edu

Emily Luisiana, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ektownse@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Gustavo Machado, DVM, MSc, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gmachad@ncsu.edu

Debabrata Mahapatra

Clinical Sciences

Rima Majumdar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Lisa B Mamo

Clinical Sciences

lbmamo@ncsu.edu

Richard A Mansmann

Population Health and Pathobiology

ramansma@ncsu.edu

Denis J Marcellin-little

Population Health and Pathobiology

djmarcel@ncsu.edu

Devorah Marks Stowe, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

damarks@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Emily Gray Medlin

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Sharon Mason

Administration

William James Maxwell

Population Health and Pathobiology

wjmaxwel@ncsu.edu

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Lauren Mary Mcallister

Clinical Sciences

Mischa Baird Mcdonald-lynch

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Christine McGahan, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Katherine Anne Mckelvey

Clinical Sciences

Michael Robert Mclaren

Population Health and Pathobiology

mrmclare@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Leah King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Richard J. Mcmullen

Population Health and Pathobiology

rjmcmull@ncsu.edu

Kelly A. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

kameikle@ncsu.edu

Kristen Messenger

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmmessen@ncsu.edu

Donald J. Meuten

Population Health and Pathobiology

djmeuten@ncsu.edu

James E Meyer

Population Health and Pathobiology

jemeyer@ncsu.edu

Robert Joseph Meyer

Population Health and Pathobiology

rjmeyer@ncsu.edu

Laura Marie Minnema

Clinical Sciences

Larry J Minter

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljminter@ncsu.edu

Santosh Mishra, M.Tech., PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

skmishra@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Cheryl Ann Moller

Administration

Kelly Elizabeth Moolick

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Kara Moore

Clinical Sciences

kcmoore5@ncsu.edu

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Mohamed Ayman Mahmoud Elkhod Moshtohry

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Amy C. Mccalla-martin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Kristie K. Mozzachio

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Nagendran Muthusamy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmuthus@ncsu.edu

Danielle Alethea Mzyk

Population Health and Pathobiology

Philip Christopher Mzyk

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Mukta Nag

Population Health and Pathobiology

Steven Nagar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Nanette Nascone-Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmnascon@ncsu.edu

Donna R Newman

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Sarah E Oxendine

Administration

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Siddhi Omkar Paranjape

Population Health and Pathobiology

soparanj@ncsu.edu

Joungjoa Park

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Juan Carlos Pavez Phillips

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Xinxia Peng, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xpeng5@ncsu.edu

Nicholas Petrovitch, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nppetrov@ncsu.edu

Jorge Piedrahita, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japiedra@ncsu.edu

Christopher Piscitelli, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmpiscit@ncsu.edu

Kathryn M Polkoff

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmpolkof@ncsu.edu

Jessica Portela

Administration

Lysa Pam Posner, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lpposner@ncsu.edu

Lakmini Surangika Premadasa

Population Health and Pathobiology

lspremad@ncsu.edu

Jessica Ashley Proctor

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japrocto@ncsu.edu

Emily Purswell

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekpurswe@ncsu.edu

Donna M. Raditic

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

David Provost

Administration

Rose Esther Raskin

Population Health and Pathobiology

Luke Raymond

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljraymon@ncsu.edu

William Richardson Redding

Population Health and Pathobiology

wrreddin@ncsu.edu

Jordan Register

Administration

Walter Renberg

Clinical Sciences

Hannah Ritchie

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjritchi@ncsu.edu

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Hannah Mcbryde Reynolds

Clinical Sciences

Malcolm C Roberts

Population Health and Pathobiology

mcrober3@ncsu.edu

Ian Robertson, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idrobert@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Jessica Leigh Romanet

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlromane@ncsu.edu

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Patricia A Routh

Population Health and Pathobiology

parouth@ncsu.edu

Eric A. Rowe

Clinical Sciences

Hongyu Ru, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

Fernando Ruiz Jimenez, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

fruizji@ncsu.edu

Garret L Ryherd

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

glryherd@ncsu.edu

Philip Sannes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plsannes@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Megan Elizabeth Schreeg, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

medowney@ncsu.edu

Breanna Jo Sheahan

Clinical Sciences

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsherry@ncsu.edu

Heather Shive, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hrshive@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Barrett Slenning, DVM, MPVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

bdslenni@ncsu.edu

Geof Smith, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwsmith@ncsu.edu

Andrew Davidson Smith

Clinical Sciences

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

Sam Sommer, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

slthoma8@ncsu.edu

Haejin Song

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Renan Bueno Sper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Grady S Spoonamore

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

Jackson Ples Spradley

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jpspradl@ncsu.edu

Melissa Christina Srougi

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcsrougi@ncsu.edu

Nicola Steers

Administration

Rebecca E Stinson

Population Health and Pathobiology

restinso@ncsu.edu

Maria Stone

Clinical Sciences

mrstone@ncsu.edu

Andrew Stringer, BVSc, PhD, MRCVS

Population Health and Pathobiology

apstringer@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Clifford R. Swanson, MS, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswanson@ncsu.edu

Olivia M Swartley

Population Health and Pathobiology

omswartl@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

James Roland Talbot

Population Health and Pathobiology

jrtalbot@ncsu.edu

Chie Tamamoto-mochizuki

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmochiz@ncsu.edu

Junnan Tang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Lloyd P Tate

Population Health and Pathobiology

lptate@ncsu.edu

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Rebecca Claire Robbins

Clinical Sciences

Karen H Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Bryan E. Taylor

Clinical Sciences

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Casey M. Theriot, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmtherio@ncsu.edu

Rachael Thomas, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rthomas3@ncsu.edu

Donald E Thrall

Population Health and Pathobiology

thrall@ncsu.edu

David Michael Tillson

Clinical Sciences

Debra Ann Tokarz, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Amanda Carroll Trimble

Clinical Sciences

Joanne L. Tuohy

Administration

Cameron E. Ulmer

Population Health and Pathobiology

ceulmer@ncsu.edu

Thomas Van Dyke, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

trvandyk@ncsu.edu

Laurianne Van Landeghem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcvanlan@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Dennis P Wages

Population Health and Pathobiology

dpwages@ncsu.edu

Christopher S. Walker, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswalke4@ncsu.edu

Mark Wallace

Population Health and Pathobiology

mawallac@ncsu.edu

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Annie Wang

Population Health and Pathobiology

cawang@ncsu.edu

Dustin James Wcisel

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

djwcisel@ncsu.edu

Michael D Whitacre

Population Health and Pathobiology

mdwhitac@ncsu.edu

Brittany Nicole White

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Jennifer Marie Whyard

Administration

Claire Amanda Wiley

Population Health and Pathobiology

cawiley2@ncsu.edu

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

Christina Michelle Ludewig Williams

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Morika Williams

Clinical Sciences

Laurel E Willliams

Population Health and Pathobiology

lewilli1@ncsu.edu

Catherine Frances Wise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cfwise@ncsu.edu

Mandy Ashton Womble

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Michael William Wood

Population Health and Pathobiology

mwwood@ncsu.edu

Fang Yang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Qi Yin

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Jeffrey Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jayoder@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

Yukun Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

yzhan244@ncsu.edu

Chaowen Zheng

Population Health and Pathobiology

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1