Top
 

Directory | Faculty

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsakpa@ncsu.edu

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kamedl@ncsu.edu

Julie Balko, VMD, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jabalko@ncsu.edu

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Nicolas Buchler, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nebuchle@ncsu.edu

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kcheng3@ncsu.edu

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Katelyn Cordle

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kjcordle@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Rocio Crespo

Population Health and Pathobiology

rcrespo@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Lisa Corcoran Duff, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

ffuller@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jgadsby@ncsu.edu

Stacie Rae Gallenstein, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

sgallen2@ncsu.edu

Troy Ghashghaei, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tghashg@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

imgimeno@ncsu.edu

Christophe Guilluy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cdguillu@ncsu.edu

James Guy, DVM, PhD, DACVM, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

jsguy@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bhammerb@ncsu.edu

Jon Horowitz, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu

Heather Shive, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hrshive@ncsu.edu

Megan Jacob, MS, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Tobias Kaeser, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

tekaeser@ncsu.edu

Shivaramu Keelara Veerappa

Population Health and Pathobiology

skeelar@ncsu.edu

Erin Keenihan, BVSc

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ekkeenih@ncsu.edu

Jody Khosla

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jbkhosla@ncsu.edu

Maria Killos, DVM, ACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mbkillos@ncsu.edu

Cristina Lanzas, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

clanzas@ncsu.edu

Caroline Laplante

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

claplan@ncsu.edu

Mac Law, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jmlaw@ncsu.edu

Keith Linder, DVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

kelinder@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Lucas, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elucas2@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Luff, VMD, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jaluff@ncsu.edu

Gustavo Machado, DVM, MSc, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gmachad@ncsu.edu

Christine McGahan, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Kelly A. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

kameikle@ncsu.edu

Kristen Messenger

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmmessen@ncsu.edu

Santosh Mishra, M.Tech., PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

skmishra@ncsu.edu

Nanette Nascone-Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmnascon@ncsu.edu

Paul Orndorff, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

Xinxia Peng, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xpeng5@ncsu.edu

Nicholas Petrovitch

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nppetrov@ncsu.edu

Jorge Piedrahita, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

japiedra@ncsu.edu

Lysa Pam Posner, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lpposner@ncsu.edu

Ian Robertson, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

idrobert@ncsu.edu

Sabrina Robertson, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Hongyu Ru, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

hru@ncsu.edu

Philip Sannes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

plsannes@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsherry@ncsu.edu

Barrett Slenning, DVM, MPVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

bdslenni@ncsu.edu

Geof Smith, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwsmith@ncsu.edu

Devorah Marks Stowe, DVM, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

damarks@ncsu.edu

Andrew Stringer, BVSc, PhD, MRCVS

Population Health and Pathobiology

apstring@ncsu.edu

Casey M. Theriot, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmtherio@ncsu.edu

Rachael Thomas, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rthomas3@ncsu.edu

Debra Ann Tokarz, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

Laurianne Van Landeghem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcvanlan@ncsu.edu

Dennis Wages, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dpwages@ncsu.edu

Christopher S. Walker, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cswalke4@ncsu.edu

Jeffrey Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jayoder@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1