Directory | Leadership

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Paula Cray, PhD

Department Head, Population Health and Pathobiology

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Dianne Dunning, DVM, MS, DrPH, DACVS

Associate Dean, Advancement

Clinical Sciences

ddunning@ncsu.edu

Lizette Hardie, DVM, DACVS

Department Head, Clinical Sciences Professor, General Surgery

Clinical Sciences

emhardie@ncsu.edu

Milburn H. Holbrook

Assistant Dean of Business and Finance

Administration

mhholbr2@ncsu.edu

Steven L Marks, BVSc, MS, MRCVS, DACVIM

Clinical Professor, Critical Care and Internal Medicine/Associate Dean and Director, Veterinary Medical Services

Clinical Sciences

slmarks@ncsu.edu

Kathryn Meurs, DVM, PhD Diplomate ACVIM (Cardiology)

Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Clinical Sciences

kmmeurs@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Neel, DVM, Dip. ACVP (Clinical)

Assistant Dean of Student Development Professor, Pathology

Population Health and Pathobiology

jgneel@ncsu.edu

Laura Nelson, DVM, MS, DACVS-SA

Associate Dean and Director of Academic Affairs

Administration

lnelson3@ncsu.edu

Sheri Renno, M.Ed., SPHR

Assistant Dean, CVM Human Resources

Administration

sarenno@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Department Head, Molecular Biomedical Sciences Professor, Virology

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsherry@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1