Top
 

Directory | Researchers

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 7

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsakpa@ncsu.edu

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kamedl@ncsu.edu

John Barnes, DVM, PhD, DACPV, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjbarnes@ncsu.edu

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jocelyn_burkit@ncsu.edu

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ke_cheng@ncsu.edu

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 7