Directory | Staff

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Benson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebenson@ncsu.edu

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Beth Case, MS

Clinical Sciences

bcc@ncsu.edu

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Hsuan Chou

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Gowon Cid

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Bill Derosier

Administration

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Jesse Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

jredwar4@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Kyle Mcdaniel Findlan

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmfindl2@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Beth Fox

Hospital

Carissa Elizabeth Gaghan

Population Health and Pathobiology

cegaghan@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Sarah Green

Hospital

Lindsay Gregory

Population Health and Pathobiology

lfgregor@ncsu.edu

Sarah Hansen

Population Health and Pathobiology

slhanse2@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Zac Hines

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

zrhines@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amber Huffine

Administration

Rachel Nicole Hunter

Population Health and Pathobiology

rnhunter@ncsu.edu

Jackie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jmiadici@ncsu.edu

Feba Ann John

Population Health and Pathobiology

fajohn@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Alexander Kapatos

Population Health and Pathobiology

akapato@ncsu.edu

Jess Kesler

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jvkesler@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Brie Levesque

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

blevesq@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Elizabeth Lorang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

William John Love

Population Health and Pathobiology

wjlove@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Alla D Lyfenko

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

adlyfenk@ncsu.edu

Lindsay Macdiarmada

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lmacdia@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Kelsey Roxane Mills

Population Health and Pathobiology

krmills4@ncsu.edu

Hiroyuki Mochizuki, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

hmochiz@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Nagendran Muthusamy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Laura Neumann

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmneuman@ncsu.edu

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Bailey Hardy

Hospital

Caroline Perkins

Population Health and Pathobiology

ceperkin@ncsu.edu

David Provost

Administration

Luke Raymond

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljraymon@ncsu.edu

Jordan Register

Administration

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Population Health and Pathobiology

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Cierra Smith

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

csmith28@ncsu.edu

Taylor Spence

Population Health and Pathobiology

tnspence@ncsu.edu

Grady Sean Spoonamore

Population Health and Pathobiology

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Betsy Taylor, PhD

Administration

Cat Byrd

Clinical Sciences

cethomp5@ncsu.edu

Tammy Schwalm Tollison

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tstollis@ncsu.edu

Alexander Tufano

Population Health and Pathobiology

atufano@ncsu.edu

Sydney Walker

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

smwalke4@ncsu.edu

Alicia Christine Walker

Population Health and Pathobiology

acwalke6@ncsu.edu

Kasey Joy Wiggins

Administration

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1