COVID-19 Update: The NC State Veterinary Hospital is expanding services, but still only seeing a limited number of cases at this time. Click to learn more about appointments.

Directory | Staff

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Benson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebenson@ncsu.edu

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Beth Case, MS

Clinical Sciences

bcc@ncsu.edu

Charles Carson

Administration

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Hsuan Chou

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hchou2@ncsu.edu

Gowon Cid

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Jhon Cores

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcores@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Linda Costine

Administration

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Bill Derosier

Administration

Ayele Gizachew Dinka

Population Health and Pathobiology

adinka@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Nicole Lindsay Field

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nlfarmer@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Beth Fox

Hospital

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Laurie Gayle

Hospital

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Sarah Green

Hospital

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Zac Hines

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

zrhines@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amber Huffine

Administration

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Jackie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jmiadici@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Jess Kesler

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jvkesler@ncsu.edu

Sam Lambeth

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

salambet@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Elizabeth Lorang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Lindsay Macdiarmada

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lmacdia@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Nagendran Muthusamy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmuthus@ncsu.edu

Rachel Nachtrab

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rrnachtr@ncsu.edu

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Bailey Hardy

Hospital

David Provost

Administration

Jordan Register

Administration

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Population Health and Pathobiology

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Cierra Smith

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

csmith28@ncsu.edu

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

Grady Sean Spoonamore

Population Health and Pathobiology

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Betsy Taylor, PhD

Administration

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Cat Byrd

Clinical Sciences

cethomp5@ncsu.edu

Tammy Schwalm Tollison

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

tstollis@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Brad Alexander Wieland

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bawielan@ncsu.edu

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

Yukun Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

yzhan244@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1