Directory | Staff

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Beth Case, MS

Clinical Sciences

bcc@ncsu.edu

Charles Carson

Administration

Troy Cash

Administration

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Hsuan Chou

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hchou2@ncsu.edu

Gowon Cid

Administration

Julia Condit

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Jhon Cores

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcores@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Bill Derosier

Administration

Ayele Gizachew Dinka

Population Health and Pathobiology

adinka@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Jonquil Alexandrine Rochelle Donze

Population Health and Pathobiology

jacothr2@ncsu.edu

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Sashi Gadi

Population Health and Pathobiology

srgadi@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Sarah Green

Hospital

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amber Huffine

Administration

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

Sara Lundy

Administration

David Luong

Administration

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Emily Orr

Hospital

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Siddhi Omkar Paranjape

Population Health and Pathobiology

soparanj@ncsu.edu

Jill Pearce

Hospital

Lakmini Surangika Premadasa

Population Health and Pathobiology

David Provost

Administration

Jordan Register

Administration

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Population Health and Pathobiology

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Cierra Smith

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

csmith28@ncsu.edu

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Betsy Taylor, PhD

Administration

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Cat Byrd

Clinical Sciences

cethomp5@ncsu.edu

Thomas Van Dyke, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

trvandyk@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

Yukun Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

yzhan244@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1