Top
 

Directory | Staff

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Nirav Mahesh Amin

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Sarah Bailey

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joanna Clare Barton

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcbarton@ncsu.edu

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Tessa Breen

Clinical Sciences

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Sara Ashley Bumgardner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Hayley Cardamone

Population Health and Pathobiology

hcardam@ncsu.edu

Bly Boyers Casbarro

Population Health and Pathobiology

bboyers@ncsu.edu

Charles Carson

Administration

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Sam Chiu

Clinical Sciences

kchiu@ncsu.edu

Brian Church

Administration

Gowon Cid

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Patti Cravotta

Administration

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

David Stephen Dowdy

Administration

Stacy Duffy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Maria Gerwitz Evola

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mgevola@ncsu.edu

Shijing Fang, MD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Diane Ferello

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Ashley Annette Fletcher

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Melanie Foster

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mlfoste4@ncsu.edu

Sashi Gadi

Population Health and Pathobiology

srgadi@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

nagagno2@ncsu.edu

Hannah Elizabeth Gardner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Karen C Gore

Clinical Sciences

kcgore@ncsu.edu

Sarah Green

Hospital

Jill Harned

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jaharned@ncsu.edu

Erin Alina Harrell

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Champion

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlchampi@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Taylor Hensley

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joy Lynn Horovitz

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlbennet@ncsu.edu

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

sbhorton@ncsu.edu

Carrie Webster Howard

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Becky Hupp

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Marie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jmiadici@ncsu.edu

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Jennifer Hawley King

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jhpollar@ncsu.edu

Kelly Ann Kosco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Mary Lewis

Hospital

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Charles Tyler Long

Clinical Sciences

Elizabeth Lorang

Population Health and Pathobiology

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Roberta L Lyman

Population Health and Pathobiology

lyman@ncsu.edu

Rima Majumdar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Lisa B Mamo

Clinical Sciences

lbmamo@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Jamie Lee Mcauslan

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Manfred Shaowu Meng

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

smeng@ncsu.edu

Leroy Mensah

Population Health and Pathobiology

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Kelly Elizabeth Moolick

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kemoolic@ncsu.edu

Candace Cooler

Population Health and Pathobiology

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Steven Nagar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

snagar@ncsu.edu

Donna R Newman

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joungjoa Park

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jpark6@ncsu.edu

Allison Rebecca Morckel

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Callie Savannah Pierce

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Laura Nicole Racz

Population Health and Pathobiology

David Provost

Administration

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Anna Tuttle Rogers

Population Health and Pathobiology

actuttle@ncsu.edu

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Patricia A Routh

Population Health and Pathobiology

parouth@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Maria Elisa Serrano

Population Health and Pathobiology

meserran@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Sean Gregory Simpson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

Angelina Song

Population Health and Pathobiology

Haejin Song

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

hsong5@ncsu.edu

Grady S Spoonamore

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

Emma Grace Stafford

Population Health and Pathobiology

egstaffo@ncsu.edu

Maria Stone

Clinical Sciences

mrstone@ncsu.edu

Marcia Sutton

Population Health and Pathobiology

msutton@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Alexander Cary Taylor

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Debra Ann Tokarz

Population Health and Pathobiology

datokarz@ncsu.edu

Para Tollison

Administration

Andrea Tomas

Clinical Sciences

atomas@ncsu.edu

Adam Clay Vandergriff

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Ryan Neal Weeks

Population Health and Pathobiology

rnweeks@ncsu.edu

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

Christina Michelle Ludewig Williams

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Christopher Lewis Williams

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Fang Yang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

fyang6@ncsu.edu

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Qi Yin

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

qyin@ncsu.edu

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1