Top
 

Directory | Staff

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1

Greer Kaylie Arthur, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gkarthur@ncsu.edu

Joanna Clare Barton

Population Health and Pathobiology

Mandy Cindy Biraud

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mcbiraud@ncsu.edu

Caroline Foley Brewer

Clinical Sciences

Mary Ashley Brown

Clinical Sciences

Isabel Bukovnik

Administration

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jlburkit@ncsu.edu

Hayley Cardamone

Population Health and Pathobiology

Megan Gallagher

Administration

Bly Boyers Casbarro

Population Health and Pathobiology

Charles Carson

Administration

Jennifer Champion

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlchampi@ncsu.edu

Shannon Chiera

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

slwoody@ncsu.edu

Gowon Cid

Administration

Lindsey Cobb

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lecobb@ncsu.edu

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eva Cook

Clinical Sciences

eerouse@ncsu.edu

Katelyn Joy Cordle

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Jhon Cores

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jcores@ncsu.edu

Lucia Cortes

Population Health and Pathobiology

alcortes@ncsu.edu

Anne Crews

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

alcrews@ncsu.edu

Valeria Margarita Criollo Vinueza

Population Health and Pathobiology

vmcrioll@ncsu.edu

Bill Derosier

Administration

Ayele Gizachew Dinka

Population Health and Pathobiology

adinka@ncsu.edu

Delta Dise

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ddplumme@ncsu.edu

Mike Dush

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkdush@ncsu.edu

Laura Edwards

Population Health and Pathobiology

lledwar3@ncsu.edu

Sitka Eguiluz-Hernandez

Population Health and Pathobiology

seguilu@ncsu.edu

Lauren Cecilia Ehrhardt-humbert

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Joanne Luella Ekena

Administration

Matthew Farrell

Administration

Jordan Ferguson

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlfergu2@ncsu.edu

Karen Flores

Population Health and Pathobiology

krgaithe@ncsu.edu

Forrest Britt Foley

Administration

Melena Diane Forester

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdforest@ncsu.edu

Melanie Foster

Clinical Sciences

Sashi Gadi

Population Health and Pathobiology

srgadi@ncsu.edu

Nicole Ashley Gagnon

Population Health and Pathobiology

Katherine Gleason

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

klgleaso@ncsu.edu

Lyndy Bleu Harden, BS, CM

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbharden@ncsu.edu

Jill Harned

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Erin Alina Harrell

Population Health and Pathobiology

eaegan@ncsu.edu

Jon Hash

Clinical Sciences

jahash@ncsu.edu

Joy Lynn Horovitz

Population Health and Pathobiology

Sandra Horton, HT

Population Health and Pathobiology

Amber Huffine

Administration

Sile Huyan

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Marie Iadicicco

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Brooke O Johnson

Administration

Cheryl Kata

Clinical Sciences

cikata@ncsu.edu

Scott M Laster, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

scott_laster@ncsu.edu

Tonya Parker Lee

Population Health and Pathobiology

tplee@ncsu.edu

Chun Sheng Lee

Administration

Erica Jean Lemler

Population Health and Pathobiology

ejlemler@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Charles Tyler Long

Clinical Sciences

Elizabeth Lorang

Population Health and Pathobiology

elorang@ncsu.edu

Lizette Margarita Lorenz

Population Health and Pathobiology

lmlorenz@ncsu.edu

David Luong

Administration

Rima Majumdar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Lisa B Mamo

Clinical Sciences

lbmamo@ncsu.edu

Yanet Marquez Napoles

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ymarque@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Lynn Kendall

Clinical Sciences

Camilla R May

Administration

Susan Elizabeth May

Population Health and Pathobiology

sepate@ncsu.edu

Jodi Madison Mitchell

Administration

Kelly Elizabeth Moolick

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Kara Moore

Clinical Sciences

kcmoore5@ncsu.edu

Daniel Patrick Moore

Administration

Stephanie Anne Murphy

Administration

Nagendran Muthusamy

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmuthus@ncsu.edu

Steven Nagar

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Donna R Newman

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Amy Tyson Nipper

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Eric Warren Palmer

Administration

Siddhi Omkar Paranjape

Population Health and Pathobiology

soparanj@ncsu.edu

Joungjoa Park

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Lakmini Surangika Premadasa

Population Health and Pathobiology

lspremad@ncsu.edu

David Provost

Administration

Luke Raymond

Population Health and Pathobiology

ljraymon@ncsu.edu

Jordan Register

Administration

Alissa Juinek Rivera

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajriver2@ncsu.edu

Cassie Lea Rhodes

Clinical Sciences

Olivia Marie Ross

Population Health and Pathobiology

omross@ncsu.edu

Patricia A Routh

Population Health and Pathobiology

parouth@ncsu.edu

Garret L Ryherd

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

glryherd@ncsu.edu

Melissa Kay Regan Scheible

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mkscheib@ncsu.edu

Frank Scholle, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

frank_scholle@ncsu.edu

Michael Sikes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mike_sikes@ncsu.edu

Anthony J. Simmons

Population Health and Pathobiology

ajsimmo2@ncsu.edu

Marcus Dusan Sojourner

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mdsojour@ncsu.edu

Haejin Song

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Grady S Spoonamore

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gsspoona@ncsu.edu

Maria Stone

Clinical Sciences

mrstone@ncsu.edu

M. Mitsu Suyemoto

Population Health and Pathobiology

mmsuyemo@ncsu.edu

Hannah Jeanette Sylvester

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjsylves@ncsu.edu

Megan Marie Orloski

Administration

Rajani Thanissery Ravindranath

Population Health and Pathobiology

rthanis@ncsu.edu

Cameron E. Ulmer

Population Health and Pathobiology

ceulmer@ncsu.edu

Thomas Van Dyke, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

trvandyk@ncsu.edu

Kristen Danielle Vest

Population Health and Pathobiology

kdvest@ncsu.edu

Nikki Jo Wagner

Clinical Sciences

Jacqueline Whittenburg

Clinical Sciences

Lynne S Wilhelm

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lswilhel@ncsu.edu

Christina Michelle Ludewig Williams

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Fang Yang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

James L Yeatts

Population Health and Pathobiology

jlyeatts@ncsu.edu

Qi Yin

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Oriana Yost

Administration

Xuying Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xzhang39@ncsu.edu

Yukun Zhang

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

yzhan244@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 1