Top
 

Directory | Research Area of Emphasis | Infectious Diseases

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 2

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

gwalmond@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

klander4@ncsu.edu

John Barnes, DVM, PhD, DACPV, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hjbarnes@ncsu.edu

Juliana Ferreira, DVM, DVSc

Population Health and Pathobiology

jboninf@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

lbborst@ncsu.edu

Benjamin John Callahan, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Shi Chen, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

Brenda Colby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bmcolby@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

ffuller@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

imgimeno@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bhammerb@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 1 of 2