Top
 

Directory | Faculty

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ke_cheng@ncsu.edu

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

suet@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Harrison Dudley, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

hbdudley@ncsu.edu

Lisa Corcoran Duff, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcduff@ncsu.edu

Maria Evola, DVM, MPH, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mgevola@ncsu.edu

Seth Faith, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

safaith@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8