Top
 

Directory | Faculty

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

pcowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Lisa Corcoran Duff, DVM

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Maria Evola, DVM, MPH, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mgevola@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

ffuller@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jgadsby@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8