Directory | Faculty

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Phuong-Uyen Cao Dinh

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

pcdinh@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8