COVID-19 Update: The NC State Veterinary Hospital is expanding services, but still only seeing a limited number of cases at this time. Click to learn more about appointments.

Directory | Faculty

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

correa@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jflowers@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dmfoster@ncsu.edu

Fred Fuller, Ph.D.

Population Health and Pathobiology

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jgadsby@ncsu.edu

View: 24 | All - Page 2 of 8