Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: The NC State Veterinary Hospital is seeing only emergency patients until further notice.

Veterinary Hospital Changes Reduce Risk While Continuing Care

Loading Events

Find Events


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8

Time Details
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Nick Buchler: The ancestral fungal cell cycle was rewired by a viral domain, or why we study zoosporic fungi

Wednesday, May 13

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vet Med Forum- The Acute Hemoabdomen

Thursday, May 14

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2020 Workshop in Laboratory Animal Medicine

Friday, May 15

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2020 Workshop in Laboratory Animal Medicine

Saturday, May 16

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 Workshop in Laboratory Animal Medicine

Friday, May 29

Time Details
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Postdoctoral Research Symposium

Wednesday, June 3

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vet Med Forum- Thyroid and Parathyroid Surgery in Companion Animals

Saturday, June 13

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series- June 2020

Wednesday, June 24

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vet Med Forum- Dental Extractions, Techniques and Complications

Saturday, July 11

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series- July 2020

+ Export Events