Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Loading Events

Find Events


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:25 PM Vet Med Forum – Cardiology Pearls

Wednesday, December 4

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM Santosh Mishra: Molecular Players Involved in Pain and Itch

Wednesday, December 18

Time Details
All Day Towards Anatomical Profiling of Intact Organs

Saturday, January 18

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series- January 2020

Tuesday, January 28

Time Details
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Career Services – Industry Night Expo

Saturday, February 8

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM 2020 Radiology Club CE Day – Thoracic Radiology Boot Camp

Saturday, February 22

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Sunday, February 23

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Tuesday, March 31

Time Details
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Career Services – Vetiquette

Saturday, April 4

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series- April 2020

+ Export Events