Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: The NC State Veterinary Hospital is seeing emergency and urgent cases only.

Veterinary Hospital Changes Reduce Risk While Continuing Care

Loading Events

Find Events


Past Events › College Events

Saturday, September 21

Time Details
All Day Honey Bee Veterinary Consortium Conference

Friday, September 27

Time Details
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM NC State University Animal Health Hackathon

Saturday, September 28

Time Details
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM NC State University Animal Health Hackathon

Sunday, September 29

Time Details
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM NC State University Animal Health Hackathon

Thursday, October 31

Time Details
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CVM Career Expo

Friday, November 1

Time Details
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Saturday, November 2

Time Details
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Sunday, November 3

Time Details
7:00 AM - 12:30 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Saturday, February 22

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Sunday, February 23

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

+ Export Events