Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Loading Events

Find Events


Past Events › College Events

Wednesday, August 19

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Wolfpack Webinars- Climate Change: What a Veterinarian Should Know? (Food Animal)

Wednesday, September 2

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Wolfpack Webinars-Principles of Oncologic Surgery

Thursday, October 1

Time Details
All Day 25th Annual North Carolina Veterinary Conference (Virtual On Demand)

Thursday, October 8

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “What is an HBCU? The Struggle for Education, Civil Rights and Economic Independence: Accomplishments and the Disparity in Veterinary Medicine”

Thursday, October 15

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “Historical Significance, Contributions to North Carolina and Society, and the Business Case for HBCUs”

Thursday, October 22

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM “Land Grant Legacies: Prominence and Problems in American Higher Education from Past to Present”

Thursday, November 5

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “Personal Connection to HBCUs and Other Life Experiences”

Friday, December 18

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Sphynx Cat Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

Saturday, April 10

Time Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2021 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Sunday, April 11

Time Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2021 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

+ Export Events