Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Loading Events

Find Events


Past Events › College Events

Monday, September 9

Time Details
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM First International Symposium on Precision Systems and Data Analysis in Animal Agriculture

Tuesday, September 10

Time Details
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM First International Symposium on Precision Systems and Data Analysis in Animal Agriculture

Saturday, September 21

Time Details
All Day Honey Bee Veterinary Consortium Conference

Friday, September 27

Time Details
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM NC State University Animal Health Hackathon

Saturday, September 28

Time Details
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM NC State University Animal Health Hackathon

Sunday, September 29

Time Details
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM NC State University Animal Health Hackathon

Thursday, October 31

Time Details
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CVM Career Expo

Friday, November 1

Time Details
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Saturday, November 2

Time Details
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Sunday, November 3

Time Details
7:00 AM - 12:30 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

+ Export Events