Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Loading Events

Find Events


Upcoming Events › Continuing Education

Saturday, January 25

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 18th Annual Wildlife Rehabilitators of NC Symposium

Sunday, January 26

Time Details
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM 18th Annual Wildlife Rehabilitators of NC Symposium

Friday, February 7

Time Details
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM Wolfpack Leadership Conference 2020

Saturday, February 8

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM 2020 Radiology Club CE Day – Thoracic Radiology Boot Camp

Saturday, February 22

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Sunday, February 23

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2020 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Wednesday, March 18

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vet Med Forum- Tracheal Washes in Dogs and Cats: Why, What, When, and How

Saturday, March 21

Time Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Updates in Emergency & Critical Care – Gastrointestinal Emergencies

Saturday, April 4

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series- April 2020

Friday, April 24

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Inaugural Wildlife, Avian, Aquatic, and Zoological Medicine Symposium

+ Export Events