Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Loading Events

Find Events


Upcoming Events › Continuing Education

Saturday, September 18

Time Details
All Day Honey Bee Veterinary Consortium Conference

Wednesday, December 8

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Wolfpack Webinars- The Pulmonary Parenchyma – To Infinity and Beyond Part 2

Wednesday, December 15

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Wolfpack Webinars-Nasal Tumors in Cats: Diagnosing and Treatment Options

Saturday, January 15

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – January 2022

Sunday, January 16

Time Details
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – January 2022

Saturday, January 22

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 20th Wildlife Rehabilitators of NC Symposium

Sunday, January 23

Time Details
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM 20th Wildlife Rehabilitators of NC Symposium

Saturday, April 9

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – April 2022

Sunday, April 10

Time Details
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – April 2022

Saturday, July 16

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – July 2022

+ Export Events