Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Loading Events

Find Events


Past Events › Hospital

Monday, July 4

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM July 4th Holiday: CVM & Hospital Closed

Tuesday, October 3

Time Details
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 5th Annual Kindred Companions Memorial Gathering

Saturday, October 7

Time Details
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 26th Annual NC State Veterinary Medicine Dog Olympics

Wednesday, March 27

Time Details
All Day NC State Day of Giving

Thursday, October 8

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “What is an HBCU? The Struggle for Education, Civil Rights and Economic Independence: Accomplishments and the Disparity in Veterinary Medicine”

Thursday, October 15

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “Historical Significance, Contributions to North Carolina and Society, and the Business Case for HBCUs”

Thursday, October 22

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM “Land Grant Legacies: Prominence and Problems in American Higher Education from Past to Present”

Friday, October 30

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “Tuskegee University’s Contributions to the Veterinary Profession”

Thursday, November 5

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM “Personal Connection to HBCUs and Other Life Experiences”

Friday, December 18

Time Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Sphynx Cat Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

+ Export Events