Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

COVID-19 Update: The NC State Veterinary Hospital is expanding services, but still only seeing a limited number of cases at this time. Click to learn more about appointments.

Loading Events

Find Events


Past Events › Hospital

Friday, November 27

Time Details
All Day Holiday – Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 12

Time Details
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CVM Faculty & Staff Holiday Party

Thursday, December 24

Time Details
All Day Winter Holiday – Hospital

Friday, December 25

Time Details
All Day Winter Holiday – Hospital

Friday, January 1

Time Details
All Day New Year’s Day

Monday, May 30

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Memorial Day Holiday: CVM & Hospital Closed

Monday, July 4

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM July 4th Holiday: CVM & Hospital Closed

Tuesday, October 3

Time Details
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM 5th Annual Kindred Companions Memorial Gathering

Saturday, October 7

Time Details
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 26th Annual NC State Veterinary Medicine Dog Olympics

Wednesday, March 27

Time Details
All Day NC State Day of Giving

+ Export Events