Top

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Office of Continuing Education & Outreach

919.513.6259||https://cvm.ncsu.edu/education/continuing-education/

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21

Time Details
All Day Honey Bee Veterinary Consortium Conference

Saturday, September 28

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2019 Canine Geriatric Medicine Course

Sunday, September 29

Time Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 2019 RTP Rodent Pathology Symposium

Monday, September 30

Time Details
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 2019 RTP Rodent Pathology Symposium

Tuesday, October 1

Time Details
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 2019 RTP Rodent Pathology Symposium

Saturday, October 5

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – October 2019

Friday, November 1

Time Details
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Saturday, November 2

Time Details
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Sunday, November 3

Time Details
7:00 AM - 12:30 PM 24th Annual NC Veterinary Conference

Wednesday, November 20

Time Details
12:15 PM - 1:25 PM Vet Med Forum – Cardiology Pearls

+ Export Events