Top

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Office of Continuing Education & Outreach

919.513.6259||https://cvm.ncsu.edu/education/continuing-education/

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 19

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – January 2019

Saturday, January 26

Time Details
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 17th Annual Wildlife Rehabilitators of North Carolina Symposium

Sunday, January 27

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 17th Annual Wildlife Rehabilitators of North Carolina Symposium

Friday, February 8

Time Details
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wolfpack Leadership Conference 2019

Saturday, February 9

Time Details
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Wolfpack Leadership Conference 2019

Sunday, February 10

Time Details
All Day 2019 Mid-Atlantic Microbial Pathogenesis Meeting

Saturday, February 16

Time Details
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Updates in Emergency & Critical Care

Saturday, February 23

Time Details
8:00 AM - 4:45 PM 2019 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Sunday, February 24

Time Details
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 2019 SCAAEP Equine Health Symposium

Saturday, April 6

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – April 2019

Thursday, May 16

Time Details
All Day 2019 NC Workshop in Lab Animal Medicine

Saturday, July 20

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – July 2019

Saturday, October 5

Time Details
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Small Animal Ultrasound Series – October 2019

+ Export Events