Skip to main content

Researchers

Kenneth Adler, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kbadler@ncsu.edu

Belinda Akpa, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

bsakpa@ncsu.edu

Glen Almond, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

glen_almond@ncsu.edu

Kevin Anderson, DVM, PhD, DABVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

kevin_anderson@ncsu.edu

Kate Bailey, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kate_bailey@ncsu.edu

John Barnes, DVM, PhD, DACPV, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

john_barnes@ncsu.edu

Luke Borst, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

luke_borst@ncsu.edu

Jocelyn Burkit, RVT

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jocelyn_burkit@ncsu.edu

Benjamin John Callahan

Population Health and Pathobiology

bcallah@ncsu.edu

Ke Cheng, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ke_cheng@ncsu.edu

Susan Tonkonogy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

sue_tonkonogy@ncsu.edu

Eli Cohen, DVM, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ebcohen@ncsu.edu

Maria Correa, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

maria_correa@ncsu.edu

Peter Cowen, DVM, PhD, DAVES

Population Health and Pathobiology

peter_cowen@ncsu.edu

Paula Cray, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

pjcray@ncsu.edu

Glenn Cruse, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gpcruse@ncsu.edu

John Cullen, VMD, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Population Health and Pathobiology

jcullen@ncsu.edu

Christopher Dekaney, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

cmdekane@ncsu.edu

Seth Faith, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

safaith@ncsu.edu

James Flowers, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

james_flowers@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Fogle, DVM, Ph.D., DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jefogle@ncsu.edu

Derek Foster, DVM, PhD, DACVIM

Population Health and Pathobiology

derek_foster@ncsu.edu

Fred Fuller, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

fred_fuller@ncsu.edu

John Gadsby, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

john_gadsby@ncsu.edu

Troy Ghashghaei, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu

Isabel Gimeno, DVM, PhD, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

isabel_gimeno@ncsu.edu

Carol Grindem, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

carol_grindem@ncsu.edu

James Guy, DVM, PhD, DACVM, DACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

jsguy@ncsu.edu

Bruce Hammerberg, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

bruce_hammerberg@ncsu.edu

Heather Shive, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Population Health and Pathobiology

hrshive@ncsu.edu

Megan Jacob, MS, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

megan_jacob@ncsu.edu

Rebecca Jones

Population Health and Pathobiology

rejones5@ncsu.edu

Tobias Kaeser, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

tekaeser@ncsu.edu

Jody Khosla

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jody_khosla@ncsu.edu

Maria Killos, DVM, ACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

mbkillos@ncsu.edu

Margaret Elizabeth Gruen, PhD

Clinical Sciences

Cristina Lanzas, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

clanzas@ncsu.edu

Caroline Laplante

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

caroline_laplante@ncsu.edu

Mac Law, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mac_law@ncsu.edu

Michael Levy, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

mike_levy@ncsu.edu

David Ley, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

david_ley@ncsu.edu

Jay Levine, DVM, MPH

Population Health and Pathobiology

Keith Linder, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

keith_linder@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Luff, VMD, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

jaluff@ncsu.edu

Karen Marcus

Clinical Sciences

klmarcus@ncsu.edu

Michael Martin, DVM, MPVM, ACPV

Population Health and Pathobiology

michael_martin@ncsu.edu

Britta Cathrina Martel, Ph.D.

Clinical Sciences

Christine McGahan, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu

Kristen Messenger

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

kmmessen@ncsu.edu

Carrie Muller

Clinical Sciences

clmulle3@ncsu.edu

Danielle Alethea Mzyk

Population Health and Pathobiology

dalindqu@ncsu.edu

Nanette Nascone-Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

nmnascon@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Neel, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

jennifer_neel@ncsu.edu

Paul Orndorff, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

Xinxia Peng, Ph.D.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

xpeng5@ncsu.edu

Jorge Piedrahita, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jorge_piedrahita@ncsu.edu

Lysa Pam Posner, DVM, DACVAA

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lysa_posner@ncsu.edu

Malcolm Roberts, BVSc, PhD, MPH, FRCVS, FACVSc, DACVPM

Population Health and Pathobiology

Ian Robertson, BVSc, DACVR

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

ian_robertson@ncsu.edu

Sabrina Robertson

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

sedought@ncsu.edu

Hongyu Ru, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

hru@ncsu.edu

Philip Sannes, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

philip_sannes@ncsu.edu

Gabriela Seiler, Dr. Med. Vet.

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

gsseiler@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sherry, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

barbara_sherry@ncsu.edu

Barrett Slenning, DVM, MPVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

barrett_slenning@ncsu.edu

Geof Smith, DVM, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

geoffrey_smith@ncsu.edu

Andrew Stringer, BVSc, PhD, MRCVS

Population Health and Pathobiology

apstringer@ncsu.edu

Casey M. Theriot, PhD

Population Health and Pathobiology

cmtherio@ncsu.edu

Rachael Thomas, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

rachael_thomas@ncsu.edu

Laurianne Van Landeghem

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

lcvanlan@ncsu.edu

Dennis Wages, DVM

Population Health and Pathobiology

dennis_wages@ncsu.edu

Jeffrey Yoder, PhD

Molecular Biomedical Sciences

jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu

Oriana Yost

Administration

olyost@ncsu.edu