Skip to main content
NC State CVM
Think and Do The Extraordinary
GIVE to the College
Think and Do The Extraordinary
The Campaign for NC State CVM

Class of 2022

  • President: Monse Cuevas
  • Vice President: Lauren Nakonechny
  • Secretary: Avnee Mistry
  • Treasurer: Alana Jefferson
  • Curriculum Committee Reps: Ann Gaier and Elizabeth Welch
  • Academic Performance and Student Conduct Rep: Haley Dodson
  • SAVMA Rep: Yufan Chao
  • Study Coordinators: Erynn Mollin and Hannah Sather
  • Social Chairs:  Erynn Mollin, Andreina Montaner and Carole Roman
  • Fundraising Chairs: Carin Ingram, Allyson Patterson and Roberta Richardson
  • Historian: Brooke Bennes and Cody Crenshaw
  • Volunteer Service Coordinator: Claire Neinast
  • Librarian: Colleen McCammond
  • Open House Coordinator: Carole Roman
  • Sports Coordinators: Josh DeLord and Scott Wiseman
  • Diversity Chairs:  Tahj Boston and Monse Cuevas
  • Merchandise Rep: Shelby Scanlin and Cecilia Armstrong
  • One Health Rep: Carolyn Hynes
  • SAVMA Wellness Reps: Aya Omar and Hannah Sather
  • Webmaster: Hannah Sather

Class of 2023

  • President: Samantha Holmes
  • Vice President: Cydney Tutchton
  • Secretary: Alexis Roach
  • Treasurer: Francess Blake
  • Curriculum Committee Rep: Kyra Thornton and Rachel Gagliardi
  • Academic Performance: Morgen Dugan
  • SAVMA Rep: Crissy Bass
  • Study Coordinators: Mary Doerr and Emma Clarke
  • Social Chairs: Andrew Kurowski, Kady Castaneda and Avni Hajela
  • Fundraising Chairs: Cearra Blackwell, Molly Reger and Brittani Raines
  • Historian: Kady Castaneda and Christine Wright
  • Volunteer Service Coordinator: Emily Wiloch
  • Librarian: Guinevere Nease
  • Open House Coordinator: Katherine Weppler and Julia Carlin
  • Sports Coordinator: Madison Edwards and Liz Treece
  • Diversity Chair: Manrique Miranda and Daiannette Lopez
  • Merchandise Reps: Samantha Holmes and Elise Andreasen
  • One Health Rep: Emily Wiloch
  • SAVMA Wellness Committee Reps: Sarah Scott:Cruz and Chelsea Drumgoole
  • Webmaster: Emi Tucker

Class of 2024

  • President: Jamie Constantino
  • Vice President: Payton Smith
  • Secretary: Bryanna Meredith
  • Treasurer: Daric Williams
  • Curriculum Review Reps: Kaylah Caires and Sarah Swartout
  • Student Conduct Rep: Alexandra Paschall
  • Diversity Chairs: Nia Powell and Jasmine Olivares
  • SCAVMA Rep: Claire Ludwig
  • Study Coordinator: Cassidy Chapman and Samantha Cothern
  • Social Chair: Chris Ponticello and Alexis Souther
  • Fundraising Chair: Alexis Souther and Kayla Bonadie
  • Open House Coordinators: Joanna Itrich-Powell and Savannah Dunn
  • Sports Coordinators: Logan Moore and Ashley Miller
  • Merch Reps: Logan Moore and Raena Eldridge
  • SAVMA Wellness Rep: Ivy Gold and Victoria Newberry
  • Webmaster: Raena Eldridge

Class of 2025

  • President: Kenny Hlewicki
  • Vice President: Megan Blawas
  • Secretary:
  • Treasurer: Jenna Viveiros
  • Curriculum Committee Chairs: Shanti Coleman, Mikayla Carlton
  • Student Conduct Representative: Jenna Viveiros
  • Diversity Chair: Lakhia Fuller, Gabrielle Elders
  • SCAVMA Representative: Megan Blawas
  • Study Coordinator: Maddie Edwards, Sarah Loesch
  • Social Chair: Maria Reichle, Mailk Carlton
  • Fundraising Chair: Imani Anderson, Jenna Viveiros
  • Open House Coordinator: Alexis Starr, Kenny Hlewicki
  • Sports Coordinator: Haley Johnson, Kate Patton
  • Merchandise Representative: Tylah Robinson, Lexi High
  • SAVMA Wellness Committee Representative: Erin Perry, Briana Blackwelder
  • Webmaster: Jasmine McIver
  • Sustainability Chair: Dyani Jones