CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: The NC State Veterinary Hospital is seeing emergency and urgent cases only.

Veterinary Hospital Changes Reduce Risk While Continuing Care

Leadership

Kathryn Meurs, DVM, PhD Diplomate ACVIM (Cardiology)

Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Contact:

kmmeurs@ncsu.edu

Diagnostic and Research Lab Contact Information

Lab Phone Email Contact Name
Aquatic Epidemiology and Conservation 919 513.6397 jflevine@ncsu.edu Jay Levine
Avian Health Services and Research 919.513.6574 jdstric5@ncsu.edu Jennifer Strickland
Canine Spinal Cord Injury 919.513.7235 kimberly_williams@ncsu.edu Kim Williams
Clinical Immunology 919.513.6363 linda_english@ncsu.edu Linda English
Clinical Microbiology 919.513.6560 megan_fauls@ncsu.edu Megan Fauls
Clinical Pathology cherri_eller@ncsu.edu Cherri Eller
Clinical Pharmacology cherri_eller@ncsu.edu Cherri Eller
Comparative Pain Research 919.513.6854 cvm_cprl@ncsu.edu
Clinical Virology 919.513.6564 leah_scarborough@ncsu.edu Leah M. Scarborough
Companion Animal Epilepsy 919.513.6812 julie_osborne@ncsu.edu Julie Nettifee
Cytology ncstatehospitalcytology@ncsu.edu Cherri Eller
Digestive Tract Development 919.515.7403 mike_dush@ncsu.edu Mike Dush
Gastrointestinal Physiology 919.513.7725 anthony_blikslager@ncsu.edu Anthony Blikslager
Genomics Research 919.513.1466 info@breenlab.org Matthew Breen
Gastrointestinal Biology and Disease 919.513.6252 sue_tonkonogy@ncsu.edu Dr. Susan Tonkonogy
Histology 919.513.6389 sandra_horton@ncsu.edu Sandra Horton
Intestinal Pathogens Research 919.513.6415 stephen_stauffer@ncsu.edu Stephen Stauffer
Leukocyte Biologygy 919.513.7722 sam_jones@ncsu.edu Sam Jones
Mammalian Cell Transcription and Proliferation jon_horowitz@ncsu.edu
Mycoplasma Diagnostics and Research 919.513.6249 sile_huyan@ncsu.edu Sile Huyan
Ocular Immunology, Toxicology, and Drug Delivery 919.513.1273 brian_gilger@ncsu.edu Brian Gilger
Pharmacology Analysis 919.513.6385 delta_plummer@ncsu.edu Delta Dise
Poultry Tumor Diseases 919.513.6333 Lucia_Cortes@ncsu.edu Aneg Lucia Cortes
T. foetus Diagnostic Laboratory 919.513.6415 stephen_stauffer@ncsu.edu Stephen Stauffer
Thakur Molecular Epidemiology 919.513.7001 Amanda H. Armstrong
Vector Borne Disease Diagnostics 919.513.8279
Vertebrate Immunity Research 919.513.7828 jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu